Contact

The Sonnexpert affiliate group

Our Team

Ina Briesemeister

Assistant to the Management
Accounting
Authorized Officer of Sonnenexpert GmbH
& GEHO Sun Verwaltungs GmbH


briesemeister@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10

Holger Rachow

Lawyer (In-House Lawyer)
Data Protection Officer



rachow@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 23

Project Development & Sales

Clemens Östreich

Sales Manager
Quality Manager
Authorized Officer of GEHO Sun Verwaltungs GmbH

oestreich@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 18

Yvonne Marek

Assistant Sales Manager
Project Development (Back Office)
Graphics & Design Manager


marek@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 21

Project Management

Reiner Bethkenhagen

Project Manager
Authorized Officer of Sonnenexpert GmbH


bethkenhagen@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 16

Martin Schönhoff

Electronic Engineer
Engineering
IT-Administration

bethkenhagen@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 16

Ilka Stern

Purchasing Department

stern@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 12

Frank-Roland Möller

Project Manager
Registered Qualified Electrician
MS-Circuit Entitled

moeller@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 13

Ricarda Sulz

Assistant Project Development
Processing Grid Connection
Plant Documentation

solar@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 14

Gunter Weber

Electronic Engineer
Qualified Electrician


weber@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 15

Construction Management & Assembly Team

Michell Meier

Construction Management
Construction Draftsman

wolff@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10

Enrico Büchse

Electrician
MS-Circuit Entitled
Service Engineer

buechse@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10

Manfred Arlt

Construction Management
Electrical Technician

buechse@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10

Renaldo Burk

Manager Roof Refurbishment
Master Roofer
Expertise TRGS 519, Annex 3

garbe@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10

Rainer Garbe

Foreman Roof Renovation
Expertise TRGS 519, Annex 3

garbe@sonnenexpert.com
Phone: +49 381 806 992 10