Contact

[contact-form-7 id=”13″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Contact

Gunnar Geske

Geschäftsführer

geske@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon +49 381 202 602 11

Ina Briesemeister

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung /
Buchhaltung
briesemeister@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Frank-Roland Möller

Projektleiter

moeller@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 13

Dagmar Bruhs

Assistenz der Projektleitung

bruhs@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 15

Marcel Walewski

technischer Zeichner

solar@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 17

Reiner Bethkenhagen

Projektleiter

bethkenhagen@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 16

Ilka Stern

Assistenz der Projektleitung / Einkauf

stern@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 12

André Krause

Bauleiter

krause@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Bernd Fischer

Senior Consult

fischer@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 14

Torsten Schnurrer

Projektierer

schnurrer@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Clemens Östreich

Koordinator Vertrieb & Projekt

oestreich@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 18

Elektroingenieur

Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Jan Wolff

Vorarbeiter Elektriker

wolff@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Alexander Wolf

Elektriker

wolf@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10

Rainer Garbe

Vorarbeiter Dachsanierer

garbe@sonnenexpert.com
Telefon: +49 381 202 602 10